Did anyone watch the Food Network's Restaurant Impossible?
I didn't see it but in order for the network to do all that, the owner of the restaurant had to consent to it. It sounds like they're all a bunch of idiots if the owner paid for the renovations and the network trashed it.
No comments:
Post a Comment