Friday, April 1, 2011

Kind of a weird eating habit?

Anyone remember Chef Boyardee? Ok how about the mac and cheese? Is it weird I eat this stuff uncooked? For some reason, I just can't eat it cooked. I've tried before and I hate it. But to me it's so good uncooked. Is this weird?

No comments:

Post a Comment